Local news

Wed - 17 Apr 2019 - 01:49 AM ،،،

 The Hadrami writer and political Analyst, Hani Mas'hour posed an important question to the Arab Quartet (UAE, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain and Egypt), also known as the boycotting countries of Qatar due to its support for terrorism.

Mas'hour tweeted "Away from the disputes between Southerners and Yemenis, we put the question in front of the public opinion in UAE, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain and Egypt, how they see the South that clearly sided with the axis of the Arab moderation as the Yemenis never classified any entity as terrorist!", confirming that "the answer to this question needs sufficient courage from the Arab brothers."

In a previous tweak, Mas'hour said that "the Southern Transitional Council banned on July 7, 2017, the Brotherhood, Houthis, al-Qaeda and Daesh in the southern governorates, designating them as terrorist groups in compliance with the classifications made by the four countries; UAE, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain and Egypt, regarding those groups."